Bombo Radyo (Laoag)

711 AM

Listen to the radio, select your favorite stations and find them here. Start right on the homepage!


This is a radio station located in Laoag City. Bombo Radyo Laoag is part of Bombo Radyo Philippines, the radio network spread across the country. Its team of presenters includes Vicky Adena, Edgar Jacinto, Tony Casimiro, Randy Yute and Lita Baptista.

Main DJs

  • Vicky Adena
  • Edgar Jacinto
  • Tony Casimiro
  • Lita Baptista
  • Randy Yute
  • Bombo Robert Dela Cruz
  • Bombo Reports 1st Edition and Bombo Reports Afternoon Edition


Bombo Radyo Broadcast Center Brgy. 48-A, Cabungaan, Laoag City 2900, Philippines
Show more Show less

All comments